Failed to load resource: GET ./doc/-565400707/c/info?t=1614065661595 404 (Not Found)

Suggestions on Document Server Installation/Functionality
Post Reply
thanh.lnp
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:27 am

Failed to load resource: GET ./doc/-565400707/c/info?t=1614065661595 404 (Not Found)

Post by thanh.lnp » Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:40 am

Hello

i install onlyoffice-documentserver community follow this link (https://helpcenter.onlyoffice.com/insta ... index.aspx)
and download .Net (C#) example follow this link (https://api.onlyoffice.com/editors/example/csharp)

i use Web Server for Chrome browser to my folder (C:\Program Files\ONLYOFFICE\DocumentServer)
WebServer.PNG
WebServer.PNG (54.8 KiB) Viewed 327 times
when i open xlsx file (http://localhost:52695/Editor?fileName=new.xlsx)
i get error Failed to load resource: GET http://127.0.0.1:8887/doc/-565400707/c/ ... 4065661595 404 (Not Found)
404.PNG
404.PNG (46.8 KiB) Viewed 327 times
Please help me
Thanks

Carl
Posts: 620
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:00 am

Re: Failed to load resource: GET ./doc/-565400707/c/info?t=1614065661595 404 (Not Found)

Post by Carl » Wed Feb 24, 2021 8:46 am

Hello,

We recommend installing the Document Server to a clean server with no other software, especially web servers, installed. Document Server uses nginx as its web server. If you want the DS to be available behind your web server, you need to configure it properly. You can find configuration examples here:
https://github.com/ONLYOFFICE/document-server-proxy

thanh.lnp
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:27 am

Re: Failed to load resource: GET ./doc/-565400707/c/info?t=1614065661595 404 (Not Found)

Post by thanh.lnp » Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:24 am

tks your answer
I have solved the problem
I stopped all server in IIS Manager and use http://localhost/
dont need Web Server for Chrome

Carl
Posts: 620
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:00 am

Re: Failed to load resource: GET ./doc/-565400707/c/info?t=1614065661595 404 (Not Found)

Post by Carl » Fri Feb 26, 2021 10:35 am

Hello,

I'm glad you've managed to solve the issue.

Post Reply