When co-edit, two different editing modes reduce the user experience

Suggestions on Document Server Installation/Functionality
Post Reply
fangjialong2019
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 11:36 am

When co-edit, two different editing modes reduce the user experience

Post by fangjialong2019 » Wed Oct 09, 2019 11:50 am

When the user is in the co-edit state, can them not distinguish between fast mode and strict mode and allow to undo and automatic save

Carl
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:00 am

Re: When co-edit, two different editing modes reduce the user experience

Post by Carl » Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:20 am

Hello,

Could you please elaborate? Do you want to disable a possibility for a user to switch the co-editing mode?

Post Reply