When co-edit, two different editing modes reduce the user experience

Suggestions on Document Server Installation/Functionality
Post Reply
fangjialong2019
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2019 11:36 am

When co-edit, two different editing modes reduce the user experience

Post by fangjialong2019 » Wed Oct 09, 2019 11:50 am

When the user is in the co-edit state, can them not distinguish between fast mode and strict mode and allow to undo and automatic save

Post Reply