Try the fastest and simplest way to install ONLYOFFICE

Combo ( drop-down list )

Suggestions on Document Server Installation/Functionality

Combo ( drop-down list )

Postby Domingo » Tue Jun 13, 2017 8:04 pm

How to make a drop-down list in the spreadsheet I can not find any option.
Domingo
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2017 6:18 pm

Re: Combo ( drop-down list )

Postby Maxim » Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:58 am

Hello Domingo!
Unfortunately we haven't implemented this feature yet, it's on our roadmap.
Maxim
 
Posts: 1747
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 2:34 pm

Re: Combo ( drop-down list )

Postby XaviPons » Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:14 am

Hi:
When drop-downs may be available. I need them so much.
Thanks
XaviPons
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:06 am

Re: Combo ( drop-down list )

Postby Maxim » Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:59 am

Hello XaviPons!
I cannot say exact time or date.
Maxim
 
Posts: 1747
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 2:34 pm

Re: Combo ( drop-down list )

Postby cpotter » Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:42 am

+1
We will be also very interested. Any news ?
cpotter
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 8:07 am

Re: Combo ( drop-down list )

Postby Maxim » Mon Jan 29, 2018 10:18 am

Hello!
Still in progress
Maxim
 
Posts: 1747
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 2:34 pm

Re: Combo ( drop-down list )

Postby cpotter » Tue Jul 03, 2018 7:51 pm

Any news about this highly expected functionality ?

A lot of Excel sheets with macros have also drop-down lists. Therefore not have this avoid people to migrate to Onlyoffice.

Thanks for your great software
Christopher
cpotter
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 8:07 am

Re: Combo ( drop-down list )

Postby Maxim » Thu Jul 05, 2018 9:23 am

Hello cpotter!
Any news about this highly expected functionality ?

It's still the same.
Maxim
 
Posts: 1747
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2016 2:34 pm


Return to Document Server

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest